The Co-operative Credit Union League of Trinidad & Tobago

Upcoming Events


Tuesday 20, 9:30 am: Compliance Officers' Round Table (The Compliance Challenge)
Banquet & Conference Centre, Cascadia Hotel, St Anns

Tuesday 27, 9:30 am: IFRS 9 Workshop
To be determined


Thursday 8, 9:30 am: Report / Letter Writing / Presentations (Officers/Members/Staff)
Banquet & Conference Centre, Cascadia Hotel, St Anns

Tuesday 20, 9:30 am: Industrial Relations & The Economic Challenges (The Retrenchment Process)
To be determined

Thursday 22, 1:00 pm: Presidents' Meeting
To be determined

Wednesday 28, 9:30 am: Suspicious Transaction / Activity Reporting / Risk Assessment
Banquet & Conference Centre, Cascadia Hotel, St Anns

Contact Us

Our Board of Directors

Mr. Joseph Remy President
Mr. Michael Hernandez Vice President/Treasurer
Mr. Marlon Pierre Secretary
Mr. Gary Francois Assistant Secretary
Mr. Imtiaz Mohamed Director
Mr. Brian Moore Director
Mrs. Marcia
Mr. Samuel Charles Director
Mr. Carlyle Joseph Director
Mr. Curtis Alleyne Director
Mr. Fabian Joseph Director
Mr. Wayne Estrada DIrector

Supervisory Committee

Mr. Neville Navarro
Ms. Jennylyn Bailey
Mr. David Thomas


You can contact us at the information below, or complete this form:


Corner John & De Verteuil Street,
Montrose, Chaguanas.
Trinidad W.I.


(868) 671-4711/4704, 672-7145


(868) 672-0165